Head East - Head East Live! (1979) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Take A Hand
A2 Man I Wanna Be
A3 Gettin' Lucky
A4 City Of Gold
A5 Fly By Night Lady
A6 Monkey Shine
A7 When I Get Ready
A8 Every Little Bit Of My Heart
A9 Get Up & Enjoy Yourself

B1 Since You Been Gone
B2 It's For You
B3 Never Been Any Reason (Save My Life)
B4 Elijah
B5 Prelude To Creek
B6 Jefftown Creek
B7 Love Me Tonight
B8 I'm Feelin' Fine

You may also like

Recently viewed