Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Heart - Brigade Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Heart
Album Brigade
Originally Released 1990
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 07777918204



A1 Wild Child 
A2 All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You 
A3 Secret 
A4 Tall, Dark Handsome Stranger 
A5 I Didn't Want To Need You 
A6 The Night 

B1 Fallen From Grace 
B2 Under The Sky 
B3 Cruel Nights 
B4 Stranded 
B5 Call Of The Wild 
B6 I Want Your World To Turn 
B7 I Love You