Janet Jackson - Janet (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Morning
A2 That's The Way Love Goes
A3 You Know...
A4 You Want This
A5 Be A Good Boy...
A6 If
A7 Back
A8 This Time
A9 Go On Miss Janet
A10 Throb
A11 What'll I Do
A12 The Lounge
A13 Funky Big Band

B1 Racism
B2 New Agenda
B3 Love Pt. 2
B4 Because Of Love
B5 Wind
B6 Again
B7 Another Lover
B8 Where Are You Now
B9 Hold On Baby
B10 The Body That Loves You
B11 Rain
B12 Any Time, Any Place
B13 Are You Still Up
B14 Sweet Dreams

You may also like

Recently viewed