Jon Secada - Jon Secada (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Just Another Day
A2 Dreams That I carry
A3 Angel
A4 Do You Believe In Us
A5 One Of A Kind
A6 Time Heals

B1 Do You Really Want Me
B2 Misunderstood
B3 Always Something
B4 I'm Free
B5 Otro Dia Mas Sin Verte
B6 Angel (Spanish)

You may also like

Recently viewed