Kansas - Leftoverture (1976) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Said I Loved You... But I Lied 
A2 I'm Not Made Of Steel 
A3 The One Thing 
A4 Soul Of My Soul 
A5 Completely 

B1 Lean On Me 
B2 Ain't Got Nothing If You Ain't Got Love 
B3 A Time For Letting Go 
B4 Never Get Enough Of Your Love 
B5 In The Arms Of Love 
B6 The Voice Of My Heart

You may also like

Recently viewed