Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Karaoke Cassette - Sing The Hits Of Frank Sinatra Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Karaoke Cassette
Album Sing The Hits Of Frank Sinatra
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A Stereo Backing Tracks Without Vocals
A1 New York, New York
A2 When You’re Smiling
A3 As Time Goes By
A4 That’s Life
A5 Call Me Irresponsible
A6 Come Fly With Me
A7 It Was A Very Good Year
A8 Pennies From Heaven

B Complete Tracks With Vocals
B1 Pennies From Heaven
B2 It Was A Very Good Year
B3 Come Fly With Me
B4 Call Me Irresponsible
B5 That’s Life
B6 As Time Goest By
B7 When You’re Smiling
B8 New York, New York