Used Media

Lionel Richie - Back To Front Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Lionel Richie
Album Back To Front
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 737463633840



A1 Do It To Me
A2 My Destiny
A3 Love Oh Love
A4 All Night Long
A5 Easy
A6 Still
A7 Endless Love

B1 Running With The Night
B2 Sail On
B3 Hello
B4 Truly
B5 Penny Lover
B6 Say You, Say Me
B7 Three Times A Lady

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed