Little Richard - Architect Of Rock (1982) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Long Tall Sally
A2 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
A3 Money Honey
A4 Lucille
A5 I Don't Know What You Got (But It's Got Me)
A6 She's Got It

B1 Hound Dog
B2 Jenny Jenny
B3 Good Golly Miss Molly
B4 The Girl Can't Help It
B5 Tutti Frutti
B6 Goodnight Irene

You may also like

Recently viewed