Mac Davis - Fantasy (1978) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Music In My Life
A2 You Are
A3 I Don't Want To Get Over You
A4 Dreams That Last Forever
A5 Shee Moe Foe

B1 Fantasy
B2 For No Reason At All
B3 Sad Girl
B4 Melting In The Moonlight
B5 If There Were Only Time For Love

You may also like

Recently viewed