Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) 
A2 Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back 
A3 Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through 
A4 It Just Won't Quit 
A5 Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) 

B1 Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are 
B2 Wasted Youth 
B3 Everything Louder Than Everything Else 
B4 Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) 
B5 Back Into Hell 
B6 Lost Boys And Golden Girls

You may also like

Recently viewed