Melissa Etheridge - Yes I Am (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 I'm The Only One 
A2 If I Wanted To 
A3 Come To My Window 
A4 Silent Legacy 
A5 I Will Never Be The Same 

B1 All American Girl 
B2 Yes I Am 
B3 Resist 
B4 Ruins 
B5 Talking To My Angel

You may also like

Recently viewed