Michael Bolton - Soul Provider (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Soul Provider
A2 Georgia On My Mind
A3 It's Only My Heart
A4  How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
A5 How Can We Be Lovers

B1 You Wouldn't Know Love
B2 When I'm Back On My Feet Again
B3 From Now On
B4 Love Cuts Deep
B5 Stand Up For Love

You may also like

Recently viewed