Rod Stewart - Storyteller: The Complete Anthology 1964-1990 (1989) Cassette Tape #3

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

Please note that this particular album originally comes with 4 cassette tapes, and this is a single cassette that is 3rd in the series.

E1 Sailing 
E2 I Don't Want To Talk About 
E3 Stone Cold Sober 
E4 To Love Somebody 
E5 Tonight's The Night (Gonna Be Alright) 
E6 The First Cut Is The Deepest 
E7 The Killing Of Georgie (Part I And II) 
E8 Get Back 

F1 Hot Legs 
F2 I Was Only Joking 
F3 You're In My Heart 
F4 Da Ya Tink I'm Sexy? 
F5 Passion 
F6 Oh God, I Wish I Was Home Tonight 
F7 Tonight I'm Yours

You may also like

Recently viewed