Roy Orbison And Friends - A Black And White Night Live (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Only The Lonely
A2 In Dreams
A3 Dream Baby
A4 Leah
A5 Move On Down The Line
A6 Crying
A7 Mean Woman Blues
A8 Running Scared

B1 Blue Bayou
B2 Candy Man
B3 Uptown
B4 Ooby Dooby
B5 The Comedians
B6 (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
B7 It's Over
B8 Oh Pretty Woman

You may also like

Recently viewed