Stevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble - In Step (1989) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The House Is Rockin'
A2 Crossfire
A3 Tightrope
A4 Let Me Love You Baby
A5 Leave My Girl Alone
A6 Travis Walk

B1 Wall Of Denial
B2 Scratch-N-Sniff
B3 Love Me Darlin'
B4 Riviera Paradise

You may also like

Recently viewed