Terence Trent D'Arby - Introducing The Hardline According To Terrence Trend D'Arby (1987) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 If You All Get To Heaven 
A2 If You Let Me Stay 
A3 Wishing Well 
A4 I'll Never Turn My Back On You (Father's Words) 
A5 Dance Little Sister 
A6 Seven More Days 

B1 Let's Go Forward 
B2 Rain 
B3 Sign Your Name 
B4 As Yet Untitled 
B5 Who's Lovin' You

You may also like

Recently viewed