Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

The Commitments - The Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist The Commitments
Album The Commitments (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 008811028640



A1 Mustang Sally
A2 Take Me To The River
A3 Chain Of Fools
A4 The Dark End Of The Street
A5 Destination Anywhere
A6 I Can't Stand The Rain
A7 Try A Little Tenderness

B1 Treat Her Right
B2 Do Right Woman Do Right Man
B3 Mr. Pitiful
B4 I Never Loved A Man
B5 In The Midnight Hour
B6 Bye Bye Baby
B7 Slip Away

Please note: The Spotify playlist includes more songs than what is on this cassette. Please refer to the written track list above for the actual songs on the cassette you will receive