Three Dog Night - Three Dog Night (1969) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 It's For You 
A2 Chest Fever 
A3 Find Someone To Love 
A4 One 
A5 Let Me Go 
A6 The Loner 

B1 Nobody 
B2 Heaven Is In Your Mind 
B3 Don't Make Promises 
B4 No One Ever Hurt So Bad 
B5 Try A Little Tenderness

You may also like

Recently viewed