Various Artists - Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (1991) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Michael Kamen - Overture And A Prisoner Of The Crusades (From Chains To Freedom)
A2 Michael Kamen - Sir Guy Of Gisborne And The Escape To Sherwood
A3 Michael Kamen - Little John And The Band In The Forest
A4 Michael Kamen - The Sheriff And His Witch
A5 Michael Kamen - Maid Marian

B1 Michael Kamen - Training  Robin Hood, Prince Of Thieves
B2 Michael Kamen - Marian At The Waterfall
B3 Michael Kamen - The Abduction And The Final Battle At The Gallows
B4 Bryan Adams - (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
B5 Jeff Lynne - Wild Times

You may also like

Recently viewed