Used Media

Willie Nelson - Moonlight Becomes You Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Willie Nelson
Album Moonlight Becomes You
Originally Released 1993
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 1948816014



A1 December Day 
A2 Moonlight Becomes You 
A3 Afraid 
A4 The Heart Of A Clown 
A5 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 
A6 Everywhere You Go 
A7 Have I Stayed Away Too Long 

B1 Sentimental Journey 
B2 The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise 
B3 You'll Never Know 
B4 I'll Keep On Loving You 
B5 You Just Can't Play A Sad Song On A Banjo 
B6 You Always Hurt The One You Love 
B7 Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You) 
B8 In God's Eyes

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed