Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

20 Golden Pieces Of Carl Perkins Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Carl Perkins
Album 20 Golden Pieces Of Carl Perkins
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 I Don't Like What I'm Seeing In You
A2 Rise And Shine
A3 Hallelujah Special
A4 This Ole House
A5 Blue Suede Shoes
A6 All Mama's Children
A7 Country Soul
A8 When You're 21
A9 Sundays Are Fundays With My Lord
A10 Redneck

B1 Every Road
B2 Don't Get Off On Gettin' It On
B3 Standing In The Need Of Love
B4 I Don't Want To Fall In Love
B5 Sweeter Than Candy
B6 I Wan't You Back
B7 We Did It In 54
B8 The Hurt Put On By You
B9 That's Right
B10 Dixie Fried