Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

20 Great Christmas Instrumentals Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album 20 Great Christmas Instrumentals
Originally Released 1985
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
A2 Little Drummer Boy
A3 White Christmas
A4 Winter Wonderland
A5 What Child Is This
A6 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
A7 Christmas In My Hometown
A8 Silent Night
A9 Blue Christmas
A10 O Little Town Of Bethlehem

B1 Joy To The World
B2 Away In A Manger
B3 Here Comes Santa Claus
B4 Jingle Bell Rock
B5 Ave Maria
B6 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B7 Silver Bells
B8 Christmas Song
B9 O Tannenbaum
B10 I'll Be Home For Christmas