Aaron Neville's Soulful Christmas (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Please Come Home For Christmas
A2 O Holy Night
A3 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
A4 Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow
A5 White Christmas

B1 Such A Night
B2 O Little Town of Bethlehem
B3 Silent Night
B4 Louisiana Christmas Day
B5 The Star Carol
B6 The Bells of St. Mary's

You may also like

Recently viewed