Used Media

Aerosmith - A Little South Of Sanity (Cassette One) Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Aerosmith
Album A Little South Of Sanity (Cassette One)
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 720642522141



A1 Eat The Rich
A2 Love In An Elevator
A3 Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
A4 Same Old Song And Dance
A5 Hole In My Soul
A6 Monkey On My Back

B1 Livin' On The Edge
B2 Cryin'
B3 Rag Doll
B4 Angel
B5 Janie's Got A Gun
B6 Amazing

Please note: This album typically comes as a set of two cassettes. This is cassette one only. The Spotify playlist reflects all the songs for this album but please refer to the written track list above for the actual songs on the one cassette you will receive. 

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed