Used Media

Aerosmith - Nine Lives Cassette Tape

$ 14

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Aerosmith
Album Nine Lives
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 074646754740



A1 Nine Lives
A2 Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
A3 Hole In My Soul
A4 Taste Of India
A5 Full Circle
A6 Something's Gotta Give
A7 Ain't That A Bitch

B1 The Farm
B2 Crash
B3 Kiss Your Past Good-bye
B4 Pink
B5 Attitude Adjustment
B6 Fallen Angels

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed