Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Akari Kaida - Mega Man Battle Network (Original Video Game Soundtrack) LP Blue and White Splatter Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 33
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Akari Kaida
Album Mega Man Battle Network (Original Video Game Soundtrack)
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 663992250152



A1 Theme Of Rockman EXE
A2 Hometown
A3 School
A4 In The Room
A5 Suspicious Mood
A6 Incident Occurance!
A7 Transmission!
A8 Fire Field
A9 Running Through The Cyberworld
A10 Boundless Network
A11 Hour Of Fate
A12 Cold & Silent

B1 Red Or Blue
B2 Electrical Crisis
B3 Void
B4 Operation!
B5 Net Battle
B6 Vs. Dream Virus
B7 Winner!
B8 Game Over
B9 Loser
B10 End Roll
B11 Theme Of Rockman EXE ~ TGS2002