Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Alex G - Beach Music LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Alex G
Album Beach Music
Originally Released 2015
Re-released n/a
Condition New



A1 Intro
A2 Bug
A3 Thorns
A4 Kicker
A5 Salt
A6 Look Out
A7 Brite Boy

B1 In Love
B2 Walk
B3 Mud
B4 Ready
B5 Station
B6 Snot

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.