Alice Cooper - Constrictor (1986) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 Teenage Frankenstein
A2 Give It Up
A3 Thrill My Gorilla
A4 Life And Death Of The Party
A5 Simple Disobedience 

B1 The World Needs Guts
B2 Trick Bag
B3 Grawlin'
B4 The Great American Success Story
B5 "He's Back" (The Man Behind The Mask)

You may also like

Recently viewed