All That Jazz - ジブリジャズ 2 (Ghibli Jazz 2) Limited Edition LP Vinyl Record

$ 36

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist All That Jazz
Album ジブリジャズ 2 (Ghibli Jazz 2)
Originally Released 2010
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 4995879607619



A1 風の通り道
A2 晴れた日に
A3 さんぽ
A4 空から降ってきた少女
A5 めぐる季節
A6 アシタカせっ記

B1 愛は花、君はその種子
B2 テルーの唄
B3 あの夏へ
B4 いつも何度でも
B5 Arrietty's Song
B6 世界の約束

You may also like

Recently viewed