Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Allah-Las - Calico Review LP Gold Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 29
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Allah Las
Album Calico Review
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 184923122930



A1 Strange Heat
A2 Satisfied
A3 Could You Be
A4 High & Dry
A5 Mausoleum
A6 Roadside Memorial

B1 Autumn Dawn
B2 Famous Phone Figure
B3 200 South La Brea
B4 Warmed Kippers
B5 Terra Ignota
B6 Place In The Sun

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.