Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Aloha Hawaii (Tape 3) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 14
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Aloha Hawaii (Tape 3)
Originally Released 1978
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a


Have Ukulele, Will Travel
A1 Kalua Beach Boys - Carolina Moon
A2 Kalua Beach Boys - I Left My Heart In San Francisco
A3 Kalua Beach Boys - Moon Over Miami
A4 Kalua Beach Boys - St. Louis Blues
A5 Kalua Beach Boys - When It's Springtime In The Rockies
A6 Kalua Beach Boys - Missouri Waltz

Beyond The Reef
A7 Kalua Beach Boys - Pearly Shells
A8 The Sons Of Paradise - Beyond The Reef
A9 Kalua Beach Boys - Mapuana
A10 The Sons Of Paradise - Off Shore
A11 Kalua Beach Boys - Tiny Bubbles
A12 Kalua Beach Boys - One Paddle, Two Paddle

A Place To Dream
B1 Al Caiola And His Orchestra - Song Of The Islands
B2 Al Caiola And His Orchestra - My Isle Of Golden Dreams
B3 Al Caiola And His Orchestra - Hawaiian Paradise
B4 Kalua Beach Boys - Honolulu Moon
B5 The Sons Of Paradise - South Sea Island Magic
B6 Al Caiola And His Orchestra - Blue Hawaii

Aloha Means "Good-Bye For Awhile"
B7 Al Caiola And His Orchestra - Aloha Oe
B8 Kalua Beach Boys - Hawaii, Hawaii (I Want To Go Back To Hawaii)
B9 The Sons Of Paradise - Bali Ha'i
B10 Al Caiola And His Orchestr - Good Night, Aloha
B11 Kalua Beach Boys - Farewell Malihini (Hawaiian Farewell Song)
B12 The Sons Of Paradise - Now Is The Hour (Maori Farewell Song)