Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

An Evening With John Denver Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 15
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info

Artist John Denver
Album An Evening With John Denver 
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 The Music Is You
A2 Farewell Andromeda (Welcome To My Morning)
A3 Mother Nature's Son
A4 Summer
A5 Today
A6 Saturday Night In Toledo, Ohio
A7 Matthew
A8 Rocky Mountain Suite (Cold Nights In Canada)
A9 Sweet Surrender
A10 Grandma's Feather Bed
A11 Annie's Song
A12 The Eagle And The Hawk

B1 My Sweet Lady
B2 Annie's Other Song
B3 Boy From The Country
B4 Rhymes & Reasons
B5 Forest Lawn
B6 Pickin' The Sun Down
B7 Thank God I'm A Country Boy
B8 Take Me Home, Country Roads
B9 Poems, Prayers And Promises
B10 Rocky Mountain High
B11 This Old Guitar