Andrew Lloyd Webber - The Premiere Collection Encore (1993) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 –José Carreras & Sarah Brightman Amigos Para Siempre (Friends For Life)
A2 –Michael Ball Love Changes Everything 
A3 –Barbra Streisand Memory 
A4 –Lon Satton & Ray Shell I Am The Starlight 
A5 –Sarah Brightman Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again 
A6 –San José featuring Rodriguez Argentina Argentine Melody (Cancion De Argentina) 
A7 –David Essex Oh What A Circus 
A8 –Michael Ball & Ann Crumb Seeing Is Believing 

B1 –The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Jellicle Ball 
B2 –Jason Donovan Any Dream Will Do 
B3 –Sarah Brightman Everything's Alright 
B4 –Phillip Schofield Close Every Door 
B5 –Michael Ball & Dina Morrison The First Man You Remember 
B6 –Sarah Brightman Anything But Lonely 
B7 –Michael Crawford & Sarah Brightman The Point Of No Return 
B8 –Placido Domingo Hosanna

You may also like

Recently viewed