Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Animal Collective - Sung Tongs 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 27
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Animal Collective
Album Sung Tongs
Originally Released 2004
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 194606000615



A1 Leaf House
A2 Who Could Win A Rabbit
A3 The Softest Voice

B1 Winters Love
B2 Kids On Holiday
B3 Sweet Road

C1 Visiting Friends

D1 College
D2 We Tigers
D3 Mouth Wooed Her
D4 Good Lovin Outside
D5 Whatddit I Done

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.