Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Archy Marshall - A New Place 2 Drown LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Archy Marshall
Album A New Place 2 Drown
Originally Released 2016
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 744861612018



A1 Any God Of Yours
A2 Swell
A3 Arise Dear Brother
A4 Ammi Ammi
A5 Buffed Sky
A6 Sex With Nobody

B1 Eye's Drift
B2 The Sea Liner MK1
B3 Empty Vessels
B4 New Builds
B5 Dull Boys
B6 Thames Water

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.