Used Media

Aretha Franklin - 30 Greatest Hits Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Aretha Franklin
Album 30 Greatest Hits
Originally Released 1986
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
A2 Respect
A3 Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
A4 Dr Feelgood
A5 Save Me
A6 Baby I Love You
A7 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
A8 Chain Of FoolsDo
A9 Since You've Been Gone
A10 Ain't No Way
A11 Think
A12 I Say A Little Prayer
A13 The House That Jack Built
A14 See Saw
A15 The Weight
A16 Share Your Love With Me
A17 Call Me

B1 Eleanor Rigby
B2 Spirit In The Dark
B3 Don't Play That Song
B4 You're All I Need To Get By
B5 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B6 Spanish Harlem
B7 Rock Steady
B8 Oh Me Oh My (I'm A Fool For You)
B9 Day Dreaming
B10 Wholly Holy
B11 Angel
B12 Until You Come Back To Me
B13 I'm In Love

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed