Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Artie Shaw & His Orchestra (Jazz Collector Edition) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Artie Shaw & His Orchestra
Album Artie Shaw & His Orchestra (Jazz Collector Edition)
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 018111975742



A1 I Ain't Coming
A2 Chant Of The Jungle
A3 You're So Indiff'rent
A4 Hold Your Hats
A5 Time Out
A6 The Lamp Is Low
A7 Octaroon
A8 The Yam

B1 Simple And Sweet
B2 Rockin' The State
B3 You Got Me
B4 Diga Diga Doo
B5 At Sundown
B6 Double Mellow
B7 Gangbusters
B8 I Want To Share My Love
B9 Pastel Blue