Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Atmosphere - Lucy Ford: The Atmosphere's EP's 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 30
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Atmosphere
Album Lucy Ford: The Atmosphere's Ep's 
Originally Released 2001
Re-released 2022
Condition New
UPC 826257033710



A1 Between The Lines
A2 Like Today
A3 Tears For The Sheep
A4 Guns & Cigarettes

B1 Don't Ever Fucking Question That
B2 It Goes
B3 If I Was Santa Claus
B4 Aspiring Sociopath

C1 Free Or Dead
C2 Party For The Fight To Right
C3 Mama Had A Baby And His Head Popped Off
C4 They're All Gonna Laugh @ You

D1 Lost And Found
D2 Woman With The Tattooed Hands
D3 Nothing But Sunshine
D4 Homecoming