Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Avril Lavigne - Under My Skin CD

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Avril Lavigne
Album Under My Skin
Originally Released 2004
Re-released n/a
Condition Used
UPC D152729



1 Take Me Away
2 Together
3 Don't Tell Me
4 He Wasn't
5 How Does It Feel
6 My Happy Ending
7 Nobody's Home
8 Forgotten
9 Who Knows
10 Fall To Pieces
11 Freak Out
12 Slipped Away