Used Media

Bad English - Bad English Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Bad English
Album Bad English
Originally Released 1989
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Best Of What I Got
A2 Heaven Is A 4 Letter Word
A3 Possession
A4 Forget Me Not
A5 When I See You Smile
A6 Tough Times Don't Last

B1 Ghost In Your Heart
B2 Price Of Love
B3 Ready When You Are
B4 Lay Down
B5 The Restless Ones
B6 Rockin' Horse
B7 Don't Walk Away

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed