Bad Religion - Stranger Than Fiction LP Vinyl Record

$ 29

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Bad Religion
Album Stranger Than Fiction
Originally Released 1994
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 045778699414



A1 Incomplete
A2 Leave Mine To Me
A3 Stranger Than Fiction
A4 Tiny Voices
A5 The Handshake
A6 Better Off Dead
A7 Infected

B1 Television
B2 Individual
B3 Hooray For Me...
B4 Slumber
B5 Marked
B6 Inner Logic
B7 What It Is
B8 21st Century (Digital Boy)

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.

You may also like

Recently viewed