Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bad Religion - The New America LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 21
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bad Religion
Album The New America
Originally Released 2000
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 045778699810



A1 You've Got A Chance
A2 It's A Long Way To The Promise Land
A3 A World Without Melody
A4 New America
A5 1000 Memories
A6 A Streetkid Named Desire
A7 Whisper In Time

B1 Believe It
B2 I Love My Computer
B3 The Hopeless Housewife
B4 There Will Be A Way
B5 Let It Burn
B6 Don't Sell Me Short

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.