Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Barbie: The Album Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 18
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Barbie: The Album
Originally Released 2023
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 075678615825



A1 Lizzo - Pink
A2 Dua Lipa - Dance The Night
A3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice - Barbie World (with Aqua)
A4 Charli XCX - Speed Drive
A5 Karol G - WATITI (feat. Aldo Ranks)
A6 Sam Smith - Man I Am
A7 Tame Impala - Journey To The Real World
A8 Ryan Gosling - I'm Just Ken

B1 Dominic Fike - Hey Blondie
B2 HAIM - Home
B3 Billie Eilish - What Was I Made For?
B4 The Kid LAROI - Forever & Again
B5 Khalid - Silver Platter
B6 PinkPantheress - Angel
B7 GAYLE - butterflies
B8 Ava Max - Choose Your Fighter

 Please note: This Spotify playlist includes a few more songs than what is one the record you will receive. Please refer to the written track list above for the actual amount of songs on the record.