Barry Morgan, Ray Cooper - Percussion Spectrum LP Vinyl Record

$ 25

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Mix & Match: All Media
Buy one, get one 20% off with code MULTIMEDIAEnter code at checkout to apply discount.

Album Info
Artist Barry Morgan, Ray Cooper
Album Percussion Spectrum
Originally Released 1979
Re-released 2021
Condition New
UPC 4251804123457



A1 Impulsion
A2 Tension Build
A3 Fast Action
A4 The Chaser
A5 Heat On
A6 Runaway
A7 Power Source
A8 Percussion Power
A9 Shivers
A10 Gathering Storm
A11 Drums On Parade

B1 Samba Street (A)
B2 Samba Street (B)
B3 Child's Theme (A)
B4 Child's Theme (B)
B5 Child's Theme (C)
B6 Child's Theme (D)
B7 Child's Theme (E)
B8 Spanner In The Works
B9 Tropical Peace
B10 Clippity Clop
B11 Red Indian Drums
B12 Fairy Wand (A)
B13 Fairy Wand (B)
B14 Fairy Wand (C)
B15 Snare Drum Roll (A)
B16 Snare Drum Roll (B)
B17 Timpani (A)
B18 Timpani (B)
B19 Timpani (C)
B20 Vibraphone (A)
B21 Vibraphone (B)
B22 Bell Chimes
B23 Clock Chimes

You may also like

Recently viewed