Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Robocop LP Clear w/ Black & White Splatter Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 31
Album Info
Artist Basil Poledouris
Album Robocop
Originally Released 1987
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 194398044217



A1 Main Title
A2 Have a Heart
A3 .C.P. Monitors
A4 Twirl
A5 Van Chase
A6 Murphy Dies
A7 Robo Lives

B1 Drive Montage
B2 Helpless Woman
B3 Nukem
B4 Murphy's Dream
B5 Gas Station Blow-Up
B6 Murphy Goes Home
B7 Clarence Frags Bob

C1 Rock Shop
C2 Robo Drives To Jones
C3 Directive IV
C4 Robo & Ed 209 Fight
C5 Force Shoots Robo
C6 Big is Better

D1 Care Package
D2 Looking For Me
D3 Across The Board / End Credits

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.