Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bauhaus - Best Of Bauhaus | Crackle 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 25
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bauhaus
Album Best Of Bauhaus | Crackle
Originally Released 1998
Re-released 2011
Condition New
UPC 607618201814



A1 Double Dare
A2 In The Flat Field
A3 The Sanity Assassin
A4 The Passion Of Lovers

B1 She's In Parties
B2 Kick In The Eye (Single Remix)
B3 Ziggy Stardust
B4 Dark Entries
B5 Hollow Hills

C1 Mask
C2 Silent Hedges
C3 Bela Lugosi's Dead (Tomb Raider Mix)

D1 Terror Couple Kill Colonel
D2 Spirit (Single Version)
D3 Burning From The Inside
D4 Crowds