Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bauhaus - Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 20
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bauhaus
Album Press The Eject And Give Me The Tape
Originally Released 1982
Re-released 2018
Condition New
UPC 607618003838



A1 In The Flat Field
A2 Rosegarden Funeral Of Sores
A3 Dancing
A4 The Man With The X-Ray Eyes
A5 Bela Lugosi's Dead

B1 The Spy In The Cab
B2 Kick In The Eye
B3 In Fear Of Fear
B4 Hollow Hills
B5 Stigmata Martyr
B6 Dark Entries

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.