Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Beach Fossils - Clash The Truth LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 19
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Beach Fossils
Album Clash The Truth
Originally Released 2013
Re-released n/a
Condition New
UPC 817949017118



A1 Clash The Truth
A2 General Synthetic
A3 Sleep Apnea
A4 Careless
A5 Modern Holiday
A6 Taking Off
A7 Shallow

B1 Burn You Down
B2 Birthday
B3 In Vertigo
B4 Brighter
B5 Caustic Cross
B6 Ascension
B7 Crashed Out

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record.  Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.