Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Bee Gees - Here At Last... Bee Gees Live 2xLP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 28
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Bee Gees
Album Here At Last... Bee Gees Live
Originally Released 1977
Re-released 2020
Condition New
UPC 602508004971



A1 I've Gotta Get A Message To You
A2 Love So Right
A3 Edge Of The Universe
A4 Come On Over
A5 Can't Keep A Good Man Down

B1 New York Mining Disaster 1941
B2 Run To Me / World
B3 Holiday / I Can't See Nobody / I Started A Joke / Massachusetts
B4 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
B5 To Love Somebody

C1 You Should Be Dancing
C2 Boogie Child
C3 Down The Road
C4 Words

D1 Wind Of Change
D2 Nights On Broadway
D3 Jive Talkin'
D4 Lonely Days

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.