Skip to content


Your cart is empty

New Media

Beirut - The Flying Club Cup LP Vinyl Record

Sale price$ 24
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Beirut
Album The Flying Club Cup
Originally Released 2007
Re-released 2019
Condition New
UPC 656605365411



A1 A Call To Arms
A2 Nantes
A3 A Sunday Smile
A4 Guyamas Sonora
A5 La Banlieue
A6 Cliquot

B1 The Penalty
B2 Forks And Knives (La Fête)
B3 In The Mausoleum
B4 Un Dernier Verre (Pour La Route)
B5 Cherbourg
B6 St. Apollonia
B7 The Flying Club Cup

Please note that Spotify albums do not always match the actual track listing on the physical record. Please refer to the written track listing above for actual album tracks.